Ratings of Non-Incumbents Based on Replies to MCIR Candidate Survey -a

Candidates who replied to MCIR Survey

Their opponents

Senate

District	Party	Name	Rating	Party	Name	Rating
Plymouth and Barnstable	Republican	Matthew Muratore	Α	Democrat	Dylan Fernandes	No Reply-b

House

District	Party	Name	Rating	Party	Name	Rating
1st Plymouth	Republican	Jesse Brown	A		Michelle Badger	No Reply
				Democrat		
14th Bristol	Republican	David Cannata	Α	Democrat	Adam Scanlon (i)	D
8th Bristol	Republican	Christopher	Α	Democrat	Steven J.	No Reply
		Thrasher			Ouellette	
	Independent	Laura A. Hadley	No Reply	Independent	Manuel Soares, Jr.	No Reply
	Independent	Jesse St. Gelais	No Reply			

12th Plymouth	Republican	Eric Meschino*	B+	Democrat	Kathleen LaNatra (i)	D
8th Plymouth	Republican	Sandra M. Wright	Α	Democrat	Dennis Gallagher	No Reply
2 nd Norfolk	Republican	Sharon Cintolo	Α	Democrat	Tackey Chan(i)	D
2 nd Worcester	Republican	Bruce Chester	Α	Democrat	Jonathan Zlotnick(i)	С
14 th Middlesex	Republican	Doreen Deshler	Α	Democrat	Simon Calado	F

(i) Incumbent

a-Ratings based upon Replies to MCIR Survey for non-incumbents and on record in office for incumbents. See Appendix B

b- Currently Serving in House, rated D based on record in office

* Partial reservation on one item